Lamb Of God Unleash New Song ‘Ghost Walking’


It’s been nearly three years since we’ve heard any new material from Lamb of God, but finally, the wait is over. Today, the Virginian metal heavyweights have released ‘Ghost Walking,’ the first song from their upcoming album, ‘Resolution.’


While there is still a while to go before we get to hear the album in its entirety, the release of ‘Ghost Walking’ should help to see us through, and if the song is anything to go by, then it seems the album’s going to be well worth the wait.

You can judge for yourself by clicking on the link below.
‘Resolution’ is set for a January 24 launch date.

Click here to hear ‘Ghost Walking.’
Click here to pre-order the new Lamb of God album ‘Resolution.’
Resolution Tracklisting:
1. Straight for the Sun
2. Desolation
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarosa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

One Response to Lamb Of God Unleash New Song ‘Ghost Walking’

  1. kevincorcoranjr says:

    dang this new song is burly as F***! the quality is ridiculous… and I love the punch of the metallic factory sounding snare…. so sick! I could listen to LOG’s guitarists shred all day…. the riffs are so rad. f*** yeah I can’t wait for their new cd! merry january 24th to me :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>